ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG


Über uns

Die ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG wird 1956 durch den Schweizer Mutterkonzern ERNI & Co. unter dem Namen ERNI Elektroapparate GmbH gegründet und später unter dem Namen ERNI Electronics GmbH & Co. KG weitergeführt.

Im Januar 2014 erfolgte die Trennung von Produktion und Vertrieb und die Umbenennung in ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG. Der Vertrieb besteht weiterhin unter dem Namen ERNI Electronics GmbH & Co. KG. Durch die Fokussierung auf bestimmte Unternehmensbereiche und die nach wie vor enge Zusammenarbeit am Standort Adelberg und mit den anderen Niederlassungen der gesamten ERNI Gruppe bieten wir unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen für ihre Anwendungen und das weltweit. Die ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG ist dabei als Fertigungsstandort entscheidend und bietet seit fast 60 Jahren Qualität "Made in Germany".

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Das umfangreiche Produktportfolio von ERNI finden Sie in unserem Produktbereich . Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und abgestimmt auf die Veränderungen am Markt entwickeln wird dieses stetig weiter.

Zu unseren Produkten bieten wir auch die passenden Dienstleistungen, egal ob Entwicklung, Löten, Einpressen, Kabelkonfektion, Beschichten, Endmontage oder Prüftechnologie, ERNI steht Ihnen im ganzen Prozess als kompetenter Partner zur Seite und ist dabei immer in Ihrer Nähe.

Wir für Sie

Die gestellten Ansprüche an Steckverbinder sind die treibenden Kräfte von ERNIs Qualitätssystem. ERNI verfolgt eine "Zero Defect"-Produktion, gefolgt von ständiger Verbesserung unternehmerischer Prozesse.

ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG


About us

ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 1956 by its Swiss parent company ERNI & Co. and was initially named ERNI Elektroapparate GmbH; it later continued trading under the name of ERNI Electronics GmbH & Co. KG.

In January 2014, the company was divided functionally into sales and production, with the latter allocated to ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG and the 'Sales' entity continuing under the existing company title of ERNI Electronics GmbH & Co. KG. By focusing on specific company activities and enhancing the continuity between the Adelberg site and all the other sites throughout the ERNI Group, we can now offer our customers the best possible solutions for their requirements - globally - seamlessly. Offering 'Made in Germany' quality for close to 60 years, the ERNI Production GmbH & Co. KG site continues its core responsibility of manufacturing excellence on an even larger scale.

Products and services

ERNI's growing product range can be browsed in our product area. Together with our valued customers and also in response to market dynamics, we continue to develop interconnect solutions that exceed application requirements while enhancing our portfolio of products that supports our vision, expertise and market expectation.

Together with a focus on product/technology development, we also provide the services that go with them. Whether application specific design/development; soldering, high-temp reflow or pressfit best-practices; cable assembly knowledge; coating; final assembly or technology testing, ERNI will support you as an expert partner throughout your processes and remain within easy reach.

What we can do for you

The requirements stipulated for connection systems are the driving force behind ERNI's quality assurance concept. ERNI strives for 'Zero Defect' production, which is accompanied by ongoing improvements of our business processes.